<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Who is &#34;Anthony Pranata&#34;?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/</link>
	<description>The journey of my life...</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 22 Nov 2008 06:52:31 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: jo</title>
		<link>http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-8032</link>
		<dc:creator>jo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Jul 2007 17:13:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-8032</guid>
		<description>Some parallels with this story: http://www.theregister.co.uk/2007/07/26/symbian_symbain/

Nick Healey set up a website called symbain.com to illustrate how easy it was to mistype a domain in an e-mail and send confidential content to a complete stranger.  The domain is years old, but has just hit the news again because of a frameset bug (and because it's a slow week for news).

In the case I mention, there was no malicious intent, but in your case, someone has more nefarious motives, I suspect.    Do you use your domain to receive e-mail (e.g. information@antonypranata.com)?  If so, you should warn your contacts to check their spelling before they send, in case they mail important information to Maltuzi by mistake!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Some parallels with this story: <a href="http://www.theregister.co.uk/2007/07/26/symbian_symbain/" rel="nofollow">http://www.theregister.co.uk/2007/07/26/symbian_symbain/</a></p>
<p>Nick Healey set up a website called symbain.com to illustrate how easy it was to mistype a domain in an e-mail and send confidential content to a complete stranger.  The domain is years old, but has just hit the news again because of a frameset bug (and because it&#8217;s a slow week for news).</p>
<p>In the case I mention, there was no malicious intent, but in your case, someone has more nefarious motives, I suspect.    Do you use your domain to receive e-mail (e.g. <a href="mailto:information@antonypranata.com">information@antonypranata.com</a>)?  If so, you should warn your contacts to check their spelling before they send, in case they mail important information to Maltuzi by mistake!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: CarlB</title>
		<link>http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-8001</link>
		<dc:creator>CarlB</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Jul 2007 03:36:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-8001</guid>
		<description>I would not use the word "investor" in connection with Maltuzi. Take a look at this:

scamfraudalert.com/f38/worldcashutilities-www-worldcashutilities-com-5919

Another site identifies questionable activities here:

domainstatute.com/blog

And then there's this, a little less serious (as it relates to cybersquatting, instead of fraud) but...:

websterscafe.com/comment.php?comment.news.24

As far as I can tell, these people are bad news. I have no idea why you wish to give the benefit of the doubt in this?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would not use the word &#8220;investor&#8221; in connection with Maltuzi. Take a look at this:</p>
<p>scamfraudalert.com/f38/worldcashutilities-www-worldcashutilities-com-5919</p>
<p>Another site identifies questionable activities here:</p>
<p>domainstatute.com/blog</p>
<p>And then there&#8217;s this, a little less serious (as it relates to cybersquatting, instead of fraud) but&#8230;:</p>
<p>websterscafe.com/comment.php?comment.news.24</p>
<p>As far as I can tell, these people are bad news. I have no idea why you wish to give the benefit of the doubt in this?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: J.T.</title>
		<link>http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-7926</link>
		<dc:creator>J.T.</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Jul 2007 06:19:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-7926</guid>
		<description>Maltuzi is a very large domain name buyer/investor.  Sometimes they cast a very broad net.  Contact them, explain the situation and they will likely find a way to get the name back to you.  This has worked in the past.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Maltuzi is a very large domain name buyer/investor.  Sometimes they cast a very broad net.  Contact them, explain the situation and they will likely find a way to get the name back to you.  This has worked in the past.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kukuh TW</title>
		<link>http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-7895</link>
		<dc:creator>Kukuh TW</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Jul 2007 05:52:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-7895</guid>
		<description>it means that you have become celebrities then..:)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>it means that you have become celebrities then..:)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: cien2</title>
		<link>http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-7890</link>
		<dc:creator>cien2</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Jul 2007 02:25:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://life.antonypranata.com/2007/07/24/who-is-anthony-pranata/#comment-7890</guid>
		<description>hmm maybe just make an announcement to your friend or the other visitor, that website is not yours.
Do you remember that there is a website almost same with big bank website. And it can access transaction, if i not wrong. It so cruel right..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hmm maybe just make an announcement to your friend or the other visitor, that website is not yours.<br />
Do you remember that there is a website almost same with big bank website. And it can access transaction, if i not wrong. It so cruel right..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 0.935 seconds -->
